The Best Soup Jeff Has Ever Had: Roasted Tomato Basil Soup (via Come on, ilene!)

i love italian food! 😦

The Best Soup Jeff Has Ever Had: Roasted Tomato Basil Soup Have you ever had the roasted tomato basil soup from the Corner Bakery Cafe? It's my favorite! I crave it all the time! But there's no Corner Bakery Cafe here in New England so I can't have it whenever I want it. One day I declared that I was going to try to make it myself!  After I made this soup, I fed it to Jeff and he declared it the best soup he's ever had in his whole life. When my husband proclaims he really likes something I make, I can't … Read More

via Come on, ilene!

Leave a Reply

