Hairstyle

I really want that hairstyle! Well, yeah except that hair color I guess its kinda pumpmkin-like when I tried to look at it far afar. Hahahahha!! :))

But in all, yeah I do like this hairstyle.
I want to cut my hair in a shoulder-length way too. Hahaha. I dunno if it works for me but ill try to straighten up my hair and give it a body for god sake, I’ll give it a ligh chesnut hair color and I guess that’s it for now.

Hope that’ll works fo me. We’ll see. Soon enough when the rain stops pouring hard like hell..

I hope so. *fingers crossed.
:]

Leave a Reply

