College friends pays a visit.

Well i was a bummer this past few weeks, kinda feelin sad and alone in in this house for a little. But hey! My college friends pay me a visit all of a sudden.. 

Then their visit turns into a roadtrip-dinner-happy time! I miss them a lot! And spending time with them even for an evening makes my week much better.
 

college friends & bubu

 
We went ballistic on skinny mike’s sports bar. Ate chicken wings and take shots on our catch up stories.

 

marj, angelo, yoshi, me, james, svet, janine and tj.

 
Went home past midnight. Too bad jada and nica couldn’t make it. 😔 well there’s always a next time. 

Thank you guys! I miss you a lot! ☺️

Leave a Reply

